​​​​​​​​​The next two weeks- May 15 - May 27

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Monday May 15
- Tea.        2:00 - 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday May 16
- Soup at Noon    12:00 - 2:00 p.m.

- Lions Club 7p.m. -- All are welcome!

Wednesday May 17
- Community Coffee        9:00 - 11:00 a.m.

Thursday May 18
- Tea.        2:00 - 4:00 p.m

Friday May 19
- Children's Playtime         9:30-11:30 a.m.

Saturday May 20
CLOSED
-------------------------------------------------
Monday May 22
- Tea.        2:00 - 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday May 23
- Soup at Noon    12:00 - 2:00 p.m.

Wednesday May 24
- Community Coffee        9:00 - 11:00 a.m.

Thursday May 25
- Tea.        2:00 - 4:00 p.m


Friday May 26
- Children's Playtime         9:30-11:30 a.m.

Saturday May 27
- Community Coffee       10 a.m.  -  1 p.m.​