​​We're closing for most of August to work on the transition to open the main floor. We'll be cleaning, dusting, polishing, moving and arranging furniture as we prepare for a fully operational building.

We'll remain open on Wednesday mornings for Community Coffee, and will be open on Saturday August 19th for Coffee and Tech Help with Parker and Davis.

Open Mornings: 
Wednesday, August 2, Community Coffee 
Wednesday August 9, Community Coffee 
Wednesday August 16, Community Coffee 
Saturday August 19, Community Coffee and Tech Help with Parker and Davis 

Wednesday August 23, Community Coffee 
Wednesday August 30, Community Coffee

We'll re-open after Labor Day. Hopefully with occupancy for the entire building!



2017 Tech Help with Parker Dates
Saturday, August 19      10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Saturday, September 9   10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Saturday, October 14     10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Saturday, November 11     10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Saturday, December 9     10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Thinking of getting a smartphone? Need help with your existing smartphone? Want to link your phone to your car? Want to join Facebook so you can stay in touch with your family? Do you have any issues at all with your laptop, tablet, smartphone, smartwatch, wireless speaker, or any other electronic device? Are you a computer science student seeking assistance with homework? If you have any of these needs, Tech Help with Parker and Davis is for you. The only dumb tech help question is the one you don't ask. Contact them at 19CarterTechHelp@gmail.com








August Hours and Upcoming Events